Imprint and GTC

Thank you for your visit on www.sevanova.com

You will find below our personal data processing policy.
www.sevanova.com is intended for the personal information of users.

 Informations générales

This site is owned by the Sevanova Company.
Headquarters : 51 Montée de la grande côte – 69001 Lyon (France)
Site publication director : Stéphane Berthier
This site was created by : Sevanova
This site is maintained and hosted by : Sevanova
Contact : contact@sevanova.com
©: Sevanova – Free Stock Photos : Shutterstock

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Sevanova warn the users of this site that many elements on this site:

  • are protected by copyright law : this may be the case of photographs, articles, drawings, animated sequences…;
  • and / or are protected by legislation on designs;
  • are protected by trademark laws. The elements thus protected are the property of Sevanova or third parties authorized to be operated by Sevanova. This site uses graphic elements from Sevanova’s internal company documents or created for Sevanova society.

Thus, any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, selling,  partial or full by any process and in any medium (paper, digital …) is forbidden without prior written authorization by Sevanova, with the exceptions referred to in Article L 122.5 of the Code of Intellectual Property, otherwise it may constitute a copyright infringement and / or drawings and models and / or brands, punishable by two years ‘imprisonment and a € 150,000 fine.

COPYRIGHT AND / OR RIGHTS TO DESIGNS

This website is a work who which Sevanova is the author under Articles L. 111.1 and following Intellectual property Code. The design and development of said site were provided by the company Sevanova. The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, animated sequences or not and all works integrated into the site are the property of Sevanova or third parties having authorized the company to be used by Sevanova. The reproductions on paper or computer, of the said site, are permitted if  they are strictly for personal use excluding any use for advertising and / or commercial and / or information and / or that they comply with the provisions of Article L122-5 of the Intellectual Property.

INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE SITE

Sevanova strives to offer users information and / or tools available and verified but can not be held responsible for errors or omissions, lack of availability of information and services. Consequently, the user admits using this information under his exclusive responsibility.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

Visiting the website www.sevanova.com may be viewed without your having to disclose your identity or any other information concerning your person. The user is informed, in accordance with Article 27 of the Data Protection Act, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, that the optional information he communicates by answering if he wants the forms on the site can answer his request and are intended for the company Sevanova, the controller, for purposes of administrative and commercial management. If the user does not wish to receive information or offers from the company Sevanova or wants to have a right of access, cancellation and correction of personal data concerning him, he can write to Sevanova – 51 montée de la grande côte – 69001 Lyon (France) or e-mail: contact@sevanova.com.

HYPERLINKS

Setting up a hypertext link to the www.sevanova.com not require prior written authorization to the Sevanova society. In any event, Sevanova is in no way responsible for the content, products or services offered on the sites to which www.sevanova.com is linked by hypertext links or any other type of link.

APPLICABLE LAW

The website www.sevanova.com and these Terms are subject to French law and are written in French. All litigation shall have exclusive jurisdiction to the competent courts of Lyon. The Sevanova agency reserves the right to change these terms at any time. The user agrees to consult it regularly.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

You use the site www.sevanova.com under your sole responsibility. The agency Sevanova can not be held liable for direct or indirect damages, including, in particular, material damage, loss of data or programs or financial loss resulting from the use of this site or sites linked to it.

UPDATES

Sevanova reserves the right to modify and update, without notice, these legal notices and all the elements, products presented on the site. All these modifications apply to users who should check these Terms and Conditions at each connection.

MONITORING STATISTICAL DATA

We use connection data for our consultation statistics (type of browser, number of visitors, pages visited …) to optimize our site in terms of pages and browsing, but this information is not passed on to third parties.

————————————————————————————————-

Our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) are available for download here.

————————————————————————————————-

Mentions légales & CGV

Merci de votre visite sur le site www.sevanova.com.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous notre politique en matière de traitement de données personnelles.
Le site www. sevanova.com est destiné à l’information personnelle des internautes qui l’utilisent.

 Informations générales

Ce site est propriété de l’agence sevanova.
Siège social : 51 montée de la grande côte – 69001 Lyon (France)
Directeur de publication du site : Stéphane Berthier
Ce site a été créé par : sevanova
Ce site est maintenu et hébergé par : sevanova
Contact : contact@sevanova.com.
© : sevanova – Photos libre de droits : shutterstock

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

sevanova avise les utilisateurs de ce site que de nombreux éléments de ce site :

  • sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur : ce peut être notamment le cas des photographies, des articles, des dessins, des séquences animées… ;
  • et/ou sont protégés par la législation sur les dessins et modèles ;
  •  sont protégés par la législation sur les marques. Les éléments ainsi protégés sont la propriété de sevanova  ou de tiers ayant autorisé sevanova à les exploiter. Ce site utilise des éléments visuels provenant de documents internes de la société sevanova ou créés pour la société sevanova.

À ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique …) sont interdites, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de sevanova, hormis les exceptions visées à l’article L 122.5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque, puni de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000€ d’amende.

 

Droits d’auteur et/ou Droits sur les Dessins et Modèles

Le présent site constitue une œuvre dont la société sevanova est l’auteur au sens des articles L. 111.1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. La conception et le développement dudit site ont été assurés par la société sevanova. Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes les œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de la société sevanova ou de tiers ayant autorisé la société sevanova à les utiliser. Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Informations contenues dans le site

sevanova met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Protection des données personnelles

La consultation du site www.sevanova.com est possible sans que vous ayez à révéler votre identité ou toute autre information à caractère personnel vous concernant. L’utilisateur est notamment informé, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, que les informations facultatives qu’il communique en répondant s’il le souhaite aux formulaires présents sur le site permettent de répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à la société sevanova, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Si l’utilisateur ne souhaite pas recevoir des informations ou des offres de la société sevanova ou s’il veut disposer d’un droit d’accès, de radiation et de rectification sur les données personnelles le concernant, il peut écrire à sevanova – 51 montée de la grande côte – 69001 Lyon (France) ou par e-mail : contact@sevanova.com.

Liens hypertextes

La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers le site www.sevanova.com ne nécessite pas d’autorisation préalable et écrite à la société sevanova. En tout état de cause, sevanova n’est en aucun cas tenue responsable du contenu ainsi que des produits ou services proposés sur les sites auxquels le site www.sevanova.com se trouverait lié par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de lien.

Droit applicable

Le site Internet www.sevanova.com et les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français et sont rédigés en français. Pour tout litige, il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents du ressort de Lyon. L’agence sevanova se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes mentions à tout moment. L’utilisateur s’engage à la consulter régulièrement.

Limitation de responsabilité

Vous utilisez le site www.sevanova.com sous votre seule et entière responsabilité. L’agence sevanova ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, tels que, notamment, préjudice matériel, pertes de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou de sites qui lui sont liés.

Mises à jour

Sevanova se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les présentes mentions légales et tous les éléments, produits présentés sur le site. L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les présentes Conditions Générales lors de chaque connexion.

Données statistiques de suivi

Nous utilisons les données de connexion pour nos statistiques de consultation (type de navigateur, nombre de visiteurs, rubriques visitées…) pour l’optimisation de notre site en terme de rubriques et de navigation mais ces informations ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

————————————————————————————————-

Nos conditions générales de vente (CGV) sont disponibles en téléchargement ici.

————————————————————————————————-