Back to client cases

Medtronic

Context and target

Hernia Business Unit of Medtronic group mandated  Sevanova for various operations of communication and marketing in all media, both internal and external problems of the product launch for the realization of support tools for sale through event services.

Targets

External:

  •           Surgeons
  •           The theater nurses
  •           The patients

Internal:

  •           Les forces de ventes
  •           New arrivals
  •           All employees worldwide (support and technical functions)

 

Ideas & solutions

INNOVATIVE AND CROSS-MEDIA PLANS

Working closely with the marketing and sales managers, each project requires a strategy tailored to the overall vision of the group.

The challenge facing Sevanova must both meet the targeted issues but also be part of a strong and framed graphic identity.

Custom development and supports the client’s internal tools. A creative parade for every declining support for the group’s identity, management and fully consistent with regulatory and cultural constraints for each territory.

Multi-cultural collaborations and multi-skills that open doors to diversified projects.

Selling tools

Design and production of paper media and mobile applications manageable to support the sales force across Europe. Interactive modules, business simulations and features dedicated to field use.

Products Launch

Construction of product pitches, creating paper communication media (concept and campaign images, print ad, brochure, leaflet, kakemono, posters, sellsheet) of digital training materials and tools to help sales product oriented. Goodies and demonstrators also punctuated these US and Europe launches.

Team Building

Full management of the vent from the expression of need to the presence of Sevanova on D -day. 300 employees were gathered on a production site to a memorable murder party…

Event

Creating a logo and a charter on the occasion of internal and external celebration of a company’s success. Design and implementation of a communication kit dedicated to the thematic, retrospective book of this success (interview, collection and content processing, articulation and layout), achieving goodies (USB sticks, poles), a variety of media signage (billboards, stickers, themes kakemono etc…).

The great story

The million!

What a great human journey, scientific and industrial: the founding team of this site has invented and developed a range of surgical devices to treat hernias. Its leading range, the Parietex, was implanted in more than one million patients worldwide. What evidence of effectiveness!

Sevanova mobilized with the client team to celebrate this exceptional event. Gather all actors of this success, share it with surgeons and patients and to thank the many contributors who work for 10 years to this sucess-story.

Retour aux cas clients

Medtronic

Contexte et cibles

La Business Unit Hernie du groupe Medtronic fait appel à Sevanova pour diverses opérations de communication et de marketing sur tous supports, tant pour des problématiques internes qu’externes du lancement de produit à la réalisation d’outils d’aides à la vente en passant par des prestations événementielles

Les cibles :

Externes

  •           Les chirurgiens
  •           Les infirmières de bloc
  •           Les patients

Internes :

  •           Les forces de ventes
  •           Nouveaux arrivants
  •           L’ensemble des collaborateurs à travers le monde (fonctions supports et techniques)

 

Idées et solutions

Dispositifs innovants et Cross-média

En étroite collaboration avec les directeurs marketing et commerciaux, chaque projet nécessite une stratégie adaptée à la vision globale du groupe.

Le défi que doit relever Sevanova doit à la fois répondre aux problématiques ciblées mais aussi s’inscrire dans une identité graphique forte et encadrée.

Développement sur mesure et compatible aux outils internes du client. Une parade créative adaptée à chaque support pour décliner l’identité du groupe, une gestion et une adéquation totale aux contraintes réglementaires et culturelles pour chaque territoire.

Des collaborations multi-culturelles et multi-compétences qui ouvrent les portes de projets riches en diversité.

Outils d’aide à la vente

Conception et réalisation de supports papier et applications mobiles administrables pour accompagner la force de vente à travers l’Europe. Modules interactifs, simulations commerciales et fonctionnalités dédiées  à une utilisation terrain.

Lancement de produits

Construction des argumentaires produits, création des supports de communication papier (concept et images de campagne, annonce presse, brochure, notice, kakemono, affiches, sellsheet) de supports de formation digitaux et d’outils d’aide à la vente orientés produit. Des goodies et démonstrateurs ont également ponctué ces lancements US puis Europe.

Team Building

Gestion complète de l’événement de l’expression du besoin jusqu’à la présence de Sevanova le jour J. 300 collaborateurs ont été rassemblés sur un site de production pour une murder party mémorable..

Evénementiel

Création d’un logo et d’une charte à l’occasion de la célébration interne et externe d’un succès de l’entreprise. Conception et réalisation d’un kit de communication dédié à la thématique, livre rétrospectif de cette réussite (interview, recueil et traitement de contenus, articulation et mise en page), réalisation de Goodies (clés USB, polos), une panoplie de supports de signalétique (panneaux, stickers, kakemono thématiques etc…).

La belle histoire

Le million !

Quelle belle aventure humaine, scientifique et industrielle : l’équipe fondatrice de ce site a inventé et développé tout un ensemble de dispositifs chirurgicaux pour traiter les hernies. Sa gamme phare, le PARIETEX, a été implantée à plus d’un million de patients dans le monde. Quel preuve d’efficacité !

SEVANOVA s’est mobilisée avec l’équipe-client pour fêter cet événement exceptionnel. Réunir tous les acteurs de ce succès, le partager avec les Chirurgiens et les Patients et remercier les nombreux collaborateurs qui œuvrent depuis 10 ans à cette sucess-story.